Videos

Mon 19 Aug 2019

Cosmic Collett hits Comets for six in grand final

premium_icon Cosmic Collett hits Comets for six...

Grafton Ghosts centre Dylan Collett was in fine form piling on six tries against the Coffs Harbour Comets in the Tooheys New Group 2 Rugby League grand final at Geoff...

Sun 18 Aug 2019

Farmer's wife Jacque Blacker tells of Care Outreach work

Farmer's wife Jacque Blacker tells...

Jacque Blacker from Marlee Downs in Mitchell, near Charleville, catches up with the Sunshine Coast's Jenny Philbrook, who has been visiting the drought-hit family for...

Wed 14 Aug 2019

Lee Kernaghan

Lee Kernaghan

Special guest of The Advocate's Harbour Club.

Mon 12 Aug 2019

Rebecca O'Connor as Tina Turner

Rebecca O'Connor as Tina Turner

This tribute experience is coming to Sawtell RSL.

Wed 7 Aug 2019

Coffs Bypass update

premium_icon Coffs Bypass update

Environmental Impact Study: Deputy PM Michael McCormack.

Sun 4 Aug 2019

One deceased in Maclean crash

premium_icon One deceased in Maclean crash

One person has died following a crash at Maclean

Wed 31 Jul 2019

Ancestral site Nambucca

premium_icon Ancestral site Nambucca

Ancestral Site to be commemorated at Nambucca

Sat 27 Jul 2019

BAHAMAS BLISS: Reefs, turtles and swimming pigs

BAHAMAS BLISS: Reefs, turtles and...

A week on a yacht in the Bahamas is full of adventures.

Fri 26 Jul 2019

Dragon to play Rally Australia

Dragon to play Rally Australia

Entertainment line-up for Kennards Hire Rally Australia announced.

Wed 24 Jul 2019

Maiden speech

Maiden speech

Federal Member for Cowper Pat Conaghan.

Older